Transwaggon

Contatti ufficio di Hamburg

TRANSWAGGON GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 115
22083 Hamburg
GERMANIA

Tel:  +49 40 22808-0
E-Mail: info@transwaggon.de

Direzione

Carsten Schiering
Tel:  +49 40 22808-121
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Rainer Zechendorf
Tel:  +49 40 22808-124
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
rainer.zechendorf@transwaggon.de

Commerciale

Carsten Schiering
Responsabile
Tel:  +49 40 22808-141
Fax: +49 40 22808-248
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Disposizione

Uwe Schaub
Responsabile
Tel:  +49 40 22808-264
Fax: +49 40 22808-213
uwe.schaub@transwaggon.de

Tecnica

Bertram Wieloch
Responsabile
Tel:  +49 40 22808-178
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
bertram.wieloch@transwaggon.de

Thomas Zander
Sost. Responsabile
Tel:  +49 40 22808-177
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
thomas.zander@transwaggon.de


EDP

Jens Bohl
Responsabile
Tel:  +49 40 22808-289
Fax: +49 40 22808-280
jens.bohl@transwaggon.de

Amministrazione

Andreas Hoops
Responsabile
Tel:  +49 40 22808-132
Fax: +49 40 22808-215
andreas.hoops@transwaggon.de


Referente per le Risorse Umane

Katja Yeboah-Sonnenburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-123
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
katja.yeboah-sonnenburg@transwaggon.de